Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Krajewski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Krajewski

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacey Piper

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Original review deleted because I had to change my comment, taking back what I said before because upon speaking to Ron, he was able to figure out what my problem was and resolve it quickly, and I appreciate that emensly."

Stacey

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a good insurance company to work with."

Natalie Mcfeaters

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst insurance company I have EVER had to deal with!! My husband was in a motorcycle accident took them a month to even get anything started with the accident claim and now I just went to buy my son a car and added his car to the policy and they made me pay almost 600 dollars up front before they would give me the policy!! I used to have nationwide and anytime I added a car they never made me pay a month up front!! As soon as I get my affairs in order I will be going back to Nationwide!! I do NOT RECOMMEND this insurance company at all!"

Sue Blouse

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We're very happy with State Farm!"

Ingrid Kellaher

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely LOVE State Farm. I was with Liberty for years and paid twice as much and I have no tickets or accidents !!! They also cover my home being I own a rottweiler. Absolutely would recommend Ron he's NEVER too busy !!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Keely

Dennis Keely

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no complaints about State Farm Everyone there is absolutely helpful and very professional Donna&Dennis Keely"

Steve Robinson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron "takes care of business". Whenever I had a question, he was always there to answer. Great service."

Lisa Hart

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, courteous down right nice staff! Highly recommend this business!"

Ken Ludwig

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"A real PLEASURE of a company to deal with... They actually answer the phone with a REAL PERSON!! I switched all my insurance from Liberty Mutual over and saved a LOT!! I Highly recommend Ron Krakowski and his team!!!"

Brandy Rehkamp

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always take great care"

Jeff Vadakin

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful and fast when I was rear ended Only time you need an insurance agent is when you have a claim. This agency came through with stars!"

Christopher Valenti

February 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"He knows his stuff! His quote was far less than my previous homeowners insurance and he combined the policy with my car insurance. Then the surprise occurred when the bill came: my premium went even lower! I am very happy!"